new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.18.2002-7:38 am

(Wanted to update sooner but D-Land wouldn�t load, so I went to bed instead of waiting for Andrew to fix the problem)

Pisces- subtlety goes unnoticed. Be emphatic. Make time later for a more refined approach. (All I can think of is that I have to be harsh to someone, I should have been harsh to that damn customer today who belittled my intelligence)

So what did I do today? Well I got my transcripts so I can make sure the college I attend this fall will have the updated version of them. So yes this morning all I did was college stuff. Made sure I had everything I needed for the school I�m going to attend this fall. Fun, Fun, and more Fun!

I than went to work where it was mass chaos. I thought I would die. But I didn�t. Although I had a customer who decided to belittle my intelligence by telling me I was stupid, didn�t know how to run a register and that I had shit for brains. Nonetheless I cried. The 10 months I have worked at the Kroger I never once had a customer complain whatsoever about me and yet this buddy wasn�t about to complain no he rather complain to my face. I think he was just having a bad day. But did he really have to go off like he did on me? A time like that made me really wish Sean was home, I could have used his shoulder to weep on. I just needed the comfort. Oh and another piece of shit, Linda oh dear god, if she refuses to come out of accounting to help us on the front end again I�m going to break that door down and drag her by her hair extensions to the front end to make her help.