new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.17.2002-1:00 am

Pisces- you crave variety. New people bring a fresh look at life. You�re easily persuaded. (All I can think of is what I did tonight that could relate to this)

Did you hear they want to legalize 3 oz of marijuana in Nevada? That�s a lot of fucken pot!

So lets see what my day consisted of, first off I took my sister to summer school (again). Came home and crashed for 3 hours till mum woke me up to tell me that my brother decided to do community service. I was pissed because I was still sleepy but I went any ways I really had no choice. I came home and paid a 484.00 bill! I�m helping my parents out since money is tight. So I come home and lie around for quiet some time doing nothing but sitting on my bum. And I go out shortly to work because Tiffany wanted some dinner so I brought her some tacos from taco bell. Boring! Jaime calls and she and Nicole are bored so I go over there and we take a trip out in the mini van to Buffalos which was interesting because it was a bunch of people I didn�t know (all men and one girl) so it was interesting! But the nights not over, Sean calls Jaime�s cell and I got to talk to him. I feel so much better hearing from him. So we were up at Kroger and we got some ice cream and ate drumsticks. It was rather appetizing. I bought because the two are poor and I offered.