new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.15.2002-12:46 am

Pisces- sharing yourself too completely could get you sucked into someone else�s problems.

What could I possible share to someone that could honestly get me sucked into someone else�s problems? In fact all I ever do is listening to other peoples problems. Hmm oh well.

I�ve noticed I haven�t been myself lately, and others are taking notice in it too. I used to be an Internet junkie, in fact I still am. But lately I just have been trying to avoid everyone online. I just can�t find a good reason to tell people why I have been voiding people.

I�m feeling guilty for Sean and Jaime�s past. I feel like I some how managed to mingle my way into the middle of it all. And he goes back to school in a few weeks and that will leave me all alone and single again. WHY DO I DO THIS TO MYSELF!?