new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.11.2002-1:49 am

I don�t really have much to update with tonight, other than work was work. I did everything I possible could to not be on a register. So I did go backs, ran uscan, walked around, picked my nose. Just kidding!

You know if I don�t do something quick I wont be attending a school this fall! I suppose I will have to get on the ball with things tomorrow morning. I need to make sure I go to school because I want to be out of the state of Georgia by the end of the summer. Yay me!

I love Sean he�s such a sweet heart. He�s really nice. I noticed I don�t really talk much about him in here. He means a lot to me. In all honesty he is one of the nicest guys I�ve ever met. He�s not like the typical male character. Sure he does have some of the aspects but he�s got more potential going there. I honestly have no idea what he sees in me. Maybe I should ask him, Sean what do you see in me??? You�re too good for me!

I haven�t been to bed at a decent time in a while I think maybe 2 tonight will be a decent time for me. Since every other night has been nothing but 3 or 4 in the morning.

My cell phone is always on don�t hesitate to call me at any hour. I will pick it up.