new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.10.2002-2:50 am

A good friend once told me to shove the past far behind you because it�s over with and you can�t do anything about it. It still hurts to know that just four days ago I cried like a baby. I haven�t yet to explain in complete detail of what had happened and yet I choose not too, because I don�t want to bring anyone else down with it. Sure a lot has happened in the past four days but now its just over. It�s the fifth day now and I wish not to speak of what has happened. Unless it is needed to be but right now I see fit it doesn�t so I�m putting I�m locking up the incidents in a steal iron safe and throwing the key away.

I feel like I�m being put into an awkward situation with Sean and his ex-girlfriend Jaime. I like Jaime she is a sweet girl but I know she still has feelings for Sean and it does bother me but I do not let the both of them know that, because the situation is already odd enough. I�m already talking to Jaime tonight because she is feeling depressed about Sean and I being together. What she really needs to do is get over this feeling for him, yes they have remained friends which is honestly something most people can�t do after breaking up in a relationship. But I feel at odds, because not only have I been hanging out with her and feeling bad because of the fact that I am with Sean and she�s not. I�m happy no doubt about it, I give the world everything to have Sean be in my life forever. But at the same time hearing Jaime�s words just made me feel like the evil person in this relationship. I don�t know. Tonight she was feeling bad so I thought I would try and cheer her up, I tried but I don�t think it would do her wonders. I called up Sean who is still up at work in accounting and told him he needs to call her because I think he could knock some sense into her. Because I wasn�t doing a good job of it, I just felt more awkward. She still loves him� and it scares me.