new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.04.2002-11:41 pm

Yesterday was the 4th of July, happy late 4th everyone. What did I do on the day of independence? I worked. I worked 3-11. It was busy up till five o clock than it died. It literally died. It was so dead I was counting tiles on the floor. So I got to talk with Chris, he�s an ok guy I think he�s a fruitcake though. It really wouldn�t surprise me if later on he does become one. I got a big old surprise while I worked last night Sean came up and said hello to me. I was surprised to see him because he has had off for the past two days. I honestly think that was the best thing he could have done was come and say hello to me because at the moment before hand I didn�t think anything of it but I keep telling myself not to get too attached� but honestly� how can I not?

I felt like the third wheel this evening� went with Chris and Tiffany to see a movie� I was defiantly the third wheel there. Oh well I went to Krogers saw Sean he makes my day every time I see him. As I said how can I not get too attached to him?

I finished reading the story of O this morning, I would like to comment on it and spill my beliefs on it but I don�t want to spoil it for Mary whom I�m sending it too on Tuesday.

I went to the mall and bought a whole new outfit, a skirt and shirt and stuff. Its really pretty. I want to be able to wear it somewhere fancy. Or semis fancy any ways. I would really like to talk more but my head is just splitting in every degree possible.

He has issues with Submission! I plead the 5th on who I�m talking about! But he wears glasses and a tie on a regular basis!

Thank you to those of you have commented on my new layout it means a lot to me.