new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.01.2002-2:02 am

Today was just a long drawn out day. Nothing unusual went on today really. I�m exhausted I usually sleep in later than I did today. My dad woke me up this morning because Tiffany called. So I called her back to find out what was it she wanted. It was about our stalker. Its pissing me off that none of the mangers are doing anything about it but than again what could they do? Of course I might get officer shoals involved if I must.

Work was boring I got pissy at Melanie. She wasn�t doing her job! That woman will do anything to not have to get on a register. So that pissed me off we were backed up and yet she rather walk around and not get on a register. She didn�t even want to run other people�s breaks! I went on a smacking spree today. I took Tiffany�s ruler and started smacking peoples bum�s at work.