new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

06.21.2002-12:00 am

One thing I hate is calling into work. I really do but today was needed. I�ve been in bed all day long. Once a month for seven days I am in complete and utter pain. Which happens anywhere form two or three times every six months. This happens to be one of those months. So I called out from work today after drugging myself and crawling back into bed. My poor boss won�t look at me the same way any more. I�m sure of it.

Oh well a shit load of stuff is being said about me YET AGAIN! Not only are people saying I�m only going to use Sean for sex is so not TRUE. Fuck if I wanted to have sex I would have had sex with Chris Jones. I don�t want sex. I just a relationship where someone can understand me. WHY DON�T PEOPLE SEE THAT? WHAT IS IT? DO I HAVE WHORE TATTOOED ACROSS MY FOREHEAD? FUCK NO.