new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

06.06.2002-10:49 am

This is sad, I haven�t updated in 4 days. I always say I will update when I come home from work but than I get involved with doing something else. That something else is playing with my DVD player. Oh how I love thee. But I have off today so I decided I would update. I will update before I go to the bathroom, oh and how I have to pee extremely badly too. Oh god can�t hold it, must go� Ah relief. Never hold your pee it makes your bladder hurt.

Ok what has gone on this week other than I worked. I got to train Vincent on uscan at work which meant I got to stand around and do absolutely nothing all day long. It was wonderful. I worked on Sunday, which was a waste of time for I worked 3:30-7:30 a whole 4 hours! So yes that was a waste of my time we weren�t extremely busy but yet I was miserably bored! And it was Sunday that I kept Sean away from his front-end job for 45 minutes. Well actually he kept himself from it. And people began to talk. It was quit humorous of I might say so but than again people are idiots. We were just talking! But whatever if they want their minds to wonder they can I don�t care.

Monday, I worked 7:30-3:30, once again I trained Vincent I explained how to do everything and allowed him to run it while I stood around and did absolutely nothing. And I did the same thing on Tuesday except for the fact I had to leave early because my brother had to go to court and I had to take him. Wednesday I worked 3-11. Shitty hours if I might say so. Sean worked too we hung out afterwards for a little while and watched a storm role in. He�s a crazy nut, but I love him. He played in the rain I would have too except for this infection I�ve been getting over its still not quit gone yet! But its getting there.

Oh how I love thee lightning. Its so beautiful. Only bad part about it last night was that we were watching it in the KROGER SHOPPING CENTER! That was the only downfall. It was quit humorous Sean and I changed shirts so I was wearing his purple supervisor shirt and he were wearing my regular Kroger shirt and Stephen walked out and was like� nice� It was funny. But would have been funnier if certain other people saw it too!

So since I have off today I�m cleaning my room and doing laundry and now I�m about to go out and get some things. I�m going to Florida Saturday morning so this could be my last update for a week. All of you take care and have a safe week. Love you all.