new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

06.02.2002-1:49 am

If only I was able to pull this look off. In due time I�ll be able too. I guarantee it. I�ve decided a strict diet is in need. I need to be in physical shape for the years to come. I�ve decided that I�m going to take my chances out in the training of becoming a Federal Agent. So yes physical shape is in need. Since I was young (before I became obsessed with the X-files) I thought that job was awesome and unbelievable. But see I�m also obsessed with psychology. So I�m going to do something with the two of them. I�m thinking Criminal investigator, or something in that range.

So my brother has gotten into more shit than necessary this time. Friday (being yesterday) he had a feud with my mom. He called up Jason (probation officer) told him that he wanted out. Well he didn�t hang up with him and started threaten to kill my dad and stuff like that so Jason had to call the cops. To cut a long story short he got arrested today for burglary. And he has to go to court on Tuesday for something else. He failed his drug test back in March so he has to go to court for that. Now we aren�t going to play nice hopefully he�ll be taken away. Because I don�t trust him nor does anyone else.

I went swimming today!!! It was fun!