new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

05.29.2002-1:10 pm

So last night was extremely fucked up I went over to Tiffany�s house after picking up Eddie to play some UNO, I suck extremely bad at that game. Eddie won all the times we played which was whole two games. UNO lasts forever! I�ve just realized how much more I have become more confidence in myself. Back in February I didn�t want to flaunt off anything I had and now I�m just ready to lay it out on the line and shake it all. Than we decided to play strip poker, I only ended up loosing my shoes. That game went down the toilet it wasn�t much fun.

Hey I changed my layout again, no picture this time although I think I want a picture but I can�t find one that would fit. It really bites but oh well.

I�m working eight hours today so I should get some sleep before I go I don�t get off work till 11 pm. But I get a day off tomorrow so its all cool.

Hatings: To the lovely game of uno.