new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

05.23.2002-11:01 pm

In exactly ten and half hours I will be walking to the stadium to receive my diploma. It is one of the scariest thoughts. It has not hit me yet that I will never have another high school moment again. I don�t think it will really hit me until tomorrow. I honestly thought this time would have never come. But it has.

I have to buckle down and decide what I�m going to do next year or for the fall. I know I want to go to Columbus University but I can�t until my second year. So that has that year settled but I need to worry about the first year.

I�ve decided I think I�m going to major in Psychology. I don�t know if I already mentioned that. After helping a friend tonight (sort of) it sounds like a good idea. Ok I�m lost for talk, my medicines are kicking in.