new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

05.23.2002-6:54 am

Oh my god I graduate tomorrow! Last day of high school was yesterday. It�s so hard to believe that I will not have to attend high school ever again. It still hasn�t sunk in yet. I don�t think it will sink in till tomorrow. I have to go to school today because we have graduation rehearsal but its only two hours long. Yes I�m graduating! I�ve passed all my classes.

I�m already thinking about changing my layout. I just haven�t decided yet. I can go either more colorful or less. Hmm. The choices I have to make in life. LOL!

Well the biggest choice in life is what I want to do with my life. If you could take the five things I�m most interested in and combine them into one job that would be the best job in the world. My choices are: Psychology, Lawyer/Law, FBI, English and Filming. I�ve wanted to do all those things my whole life. Psychology because I want to help people and find the human mind rather interesting, Lawyer/Law I love to debate, I like a fight. FBI, I just want a gun� LOL, I have other reasons too, such as the whole challenge of solving a case, English because I love English litterateur and the way it is taught in schools today the teachers should be shot. Filming because I want to be in the spot light. Now I can combine some of these jobs together such as the Psychology/law/FBI, and come up with a job, I just can�t think of the name of it right now. Hmm. Choices.