new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

05.18.2002-11:07 pm

So either I�m on caffeine high tonight or I�ve just had way to much pure mountain oxygen put to the brain today. Went driving in the Blue Ridge Mountains today for about 11 hours straight. So you can imagine the lack of oxygen to my normal brain (normal?) Either I�ve had way too much caffeine all day long. I haven�t decided yet. I think not wanting to stand still but at the same time go to sleep has a major affect on my typing skills.

Either way, I asked a big question tonight. Why are the keyboards the way they are? And honestly I never knew that they used to be in ABC order but people began to type so fast that it jammed up them typewriters. I honestly thought that was the stupidest explanation I have ever gotten. But any ways I was told that if I gave the right cooperate master a hand job I would get the problem fix. But see most likely the cooperate master would happen to be a woman so the hand job wouldn�t work to well now would it? Maybe if I hired a male stripper? Who knows?