new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

05.12.2002-9:20 am

All right all of you. Quit arguing in my guest book, and to clarify things up. I wasn't angry at the fact that I wasn't getting my way, god that�s a stupid thing to get angry at because life isn�t fair and I do know that so don�t say I was pissy at the fact that I wasn�t getting my way. I was angry with people talking about me behind my back and lying to me. Especially people that I like. Yes I like Heather and Anderson. But for them to talk about me and lie to me? Hurts. How do I know that they were talking about me? There are ears everywhere people. And all of them have said the same thing to me. And how do I know I got lied too? Because the lie was right there. So can you see why I was angry? So now that we�ve got the cleared up quit arguing in my guest book about whether or not I was not getting my way or not. Sure I wanted Saturday off and I was doing exactly what Heather said to do, find someone to switch with you. So I didn�t get anyone to switch with me, but that�s ok. I had to cancel plus pay a fee for things I had to do today, its ok. Its only money, money that I nor my family have! And after work last night my knee looked like a bloody blimp. That includes the swollenness and the actually blood, it looks bruised now. Like someone took a hammer and went all merry holiday on it. See I told everyone a fib too so I guess its on my part too that I should be blamed for this as well, I was really going to get my knee looked at. Something people have been telling me to do for months.