new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

05.06.2002-10:56 pm

I would like to find a guy who is not afraid to be a man and come up to me and show it to me. I want a boyfriend not a guy friend. I want a guy who will open the car door for me. I want a guy who is willing to go out and buy me flowers. I want a guy who would sit there and whisper sweet nothings into my ear. I want a guy whom would do anything for me. I want a guy who is charming and caring. I want a guy who is handsome looking and not sore to the eyes. I want a guy who is smart but not a wise ass. I want a guy who is intelligent evolution wise. I want a guy who is not afraid to cry in front of me. I want a guy who is willing to talk to me as a human and not as his bitch. I want a guy who will stay true to me. I want a guy who wouldn�t mind being goofy off with me in the back seat of a car. Why can�t I find this guy? Or if he is around� find me.