new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

04.27.2002-9:05 pm

I went to the Renaissance Festival today. That was a fun and fantastic day. I went a head and bought lots of jewelry. I enjoyed it so much I�m going again next weekend. I bought some Celtic Jewelry. I bought a necklace and two sets of earrings. The necklace I got is Duet, and it representation of goodness figure is the source of life, powerful, loving and forever feminine. I believe it fits me very well. And my earrings are the Triangle, powerful, ancient three sided figures represent, heart soul and mind as well as earth, air and water. And I also got the pentagram. While there we watched some shows and had some food and enjoyed a really nice cup of tea. Or three cups any ways at this peacock caf�. Drank some English Toffee tea excellent cup of tea if I might say so. I even had a ruins reading. A ruin is something so interesting. They are rocks that tell your future and the things going on in your life as of now. You simply reach in the bag and pull out a stone. The first stone I pulled out was happiness and joyous. And she told me that something new has occurred in my life. I�m thinking to myself no nothing new has occurred to me but than I realized something, something new going on right now between a friend of mine and I. So yes it is something new with a new start. The next rock I pulled out was about him and it was all-true what she said about him. Than the last rock was blank. She couldn�t tell me more but she said the out come would be a good out come. I was excited about it and that I shouldn�t worry about it and allow myself to let what happens happen. She said I didn�t have to pay so that made me wonder if maybe she was lying and the rocks meant my life would be ending soon. But I doubt that I really do. But I really did have a whole lot fun. Guys in costumes are a real big turn on which I found out today. Especially when they are dressed up in royal gear. And the way they talk� Oh my god� Instant orgasm! But any ways, I enjoyed myself quit well especially the reading I got. I wish I could have lived in that time period. But my problem is I would have been hung for witchcraft. Next time I go I'm going to dress up which happens to be next weekend