new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

04.27.2002-12:01 am

I lit incense tonight, but it wasn�t incense it was a sparkler. You know those things that kids light up during the forth of July that send sparks everywhere. It scared me shitless. I shouldn�t combine my sparklers and my incense together. It was funny. But scared me the whole fucking hell. I love my incenses they smell so beautiful my room smells great too.

Tonight is night I would enjoy taking my sleeping bag outside and going to sleep its a beautiful night. Last night was nice too it had the moon out. Tonight it�s a bit cloudy but I�m sure it will clear up before the wee hours of the morning. I would do it but I don�t cause the patio is wet from the rain showers we had earlier.

I worked tonight, I worked five hours, I never work till ten but I did tonight. I like it. But I�m tired now. I am going to go to bed soon.

Strange things have been happening again lately. Matthew and I are one of those prime examples. I told him some things last night and I�m wondering� just wondering I guess. Oh well no hopes up here.

Ok sleep is taking over and I�m going the renaissance festival tomorrow so I need my rest. I would really enjoy some comfort tonight, no I don't want to sleep with anyone, well I would but not in a sexual way. just cuddling would be nice. I'm just in that type of mood tonight