new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

04.26.2002-12:24 am

I got pissed off at my Marketing Teacher today. I made an 8 and 22 on a test that I had no idea that we were having. In fact if I had known we were having a test I would have studied the notes and read the chapters. Well I failed big time. She was letting people retake the test during lunch so I asked if I could retake it and she told me No. I was pissed and I asked her why. In reality She was pissed off at me for making her pissed off that I didn�t give a flying fuck about school. Actually she really got pissed off at the fact that I wouldn�t share my life stories with her.

I have a budget project due tomorrow. I have had exactly two months to do it. And I did it all with in five hours. That includes the hour and half I spent at the market looking at groceries and prices for the project. I am very pleased with the final product that has come from what I have done tonight. I hope I get a good grade on it. It was one of the easiest products I have done.

I only work so many days this week and I asked for more hours so I have off on Friday but not any more. I�m working on Friday now. A whole five hours but that�s five hours back into my pocket. I despise Kroger but its money I need. I found a job that is starting their pay at 10.50 an hour. That�s 5.10 more than what I make now. I�m going to get a job there and be merry this whole summer with money.

Tonight I came out and asked my ex why he broke up with me the answer I had gotten back was that he was uncomfortable. I was astonished believe it or not at that answer and had him explain in more detail about it. He did so and I understood and in fact we were in the same boat.