new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

04.24.2002-11:14 pm

Yes I am a cold person. No I�m not literally cold. I am cold. My thoughts and feelings towards life itself suck. In the past week I have been nothing but a walking torpedo blazing through the crowds ready to explode on in pack. And at this moment in time I am still blazing through the crowds waiting to find my target and make an explosion occur. And you think things would be getting better. But they aren�t. Things just seem to be getting worse. Work has taken its toll on me. I�ve come to the conclusion they do not appreciate my working there at all. Anyone who works at a grocery store gets taken advantage of. We work our Asses off to make customers feel satisfied with their service and products. Word of advice people: Do not go grocery shopping when you�re in a shitty mood. It only makes the cashiers and people working feel even more shitter.

I feel that no one cares enough to even look up at me. Its come to my conclusion that I am only human. I just realized I am human. And no one in this world gives a flip. And I�m exhausted of the world falling on my shoulders. Take the world off my shoulders now my bones are breaking! It�s crushing my bones.