new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

04.23.2002-2:47 pm

I went to school today, yesterday I didn�t feel good. Not only did I have a real bad stomachache and I lost my stomach contents not once. But twice! I did go to school today I do feel a hell of a lot better. I think it was something I ate from the deli at work on Sunday. You know that�s the second time I�ve gotten sick after eating something from the deli at work. The first time was the first time I started working at Kroger. I got really sick from eating a ham and cheese sandwich that was already made and you just had to buy it. I thought it was the cheese so I no longer eat their cheese. And I took it off on Sunday leaving just the turkey that I had and I still got sick, cause that�s exactly what I lost on Monday morning.

Its mosquito-screwing season. I walk outside and there are swarms of mosquito�s around. I find seven couples with their Asses one in one at the mailbox. It made me feel all horny� No not really. It�s really gross. Its like they wait and wait and an hour later its like all done. Where�s the pleasure in that?