new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

04.22.2002-6:23 pm

Ok let me do some explaining about my last entry. The entry about how I should have became a nun. Lets talk about my last relationship and how being dumped by men aren�t well� its hurtful. Ok I dated this boy named Matthew for three months, 2 weeks and 2 days. He was indeed the world to me. I liked me him a lot. We made a cute couple. But the facts were straight in the air. He was too immature. But I enjoyed it some say I was way to infatuate with him. No I wasn�t. But any ways I loved him and I loved being with him. But all good things come to and end. Than out of nowhere he dumped me. I honestly am still not sure why he dumped me but I�ve been told many reasons why he dumped me and I still am not clear about that reason. But I got over that relationship we still remain friends but I got over it all. And there will always be a place of him in my heart because he did mean a lot to me. And than there was Sean, he�s great I like him a lot. He was going to be my date for prom. He turned me down just the other night. This is my senior prom there is no other way that I can go now that I have no date. Sure I told him that I could find a date for prom. But you know what? I only wanted to go with him. And now I�m not going. Thanks for ruining the once in a lifetime chance for me buddy�

Men ruin my life. Why bother with them. Joining a nunnery I would only have to face one person. God. And he wont let me down. He wont hurt me like these two I actually cared for. Sure things happen for a reason and I can�t go back in time to correct them. Hell if I really, really wanted to go to prom with anyone I could ask my EX. I�m sure he wouldn�t mind spending the night with me. But I wont ask him instead I�m going to get drunk and wasted.