new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

04.12.2002-10:56 pm

All right I�m having boy trouble. Well no not really boy trouble it�s more or less of what I would want in my life. I�ve got some problems dealing with some men in my life. It�s as though when I couldn�t find the love I wanted it happens to be all over now. I�ve got a boy whom I once dated a while back (not too long a whole three months ago) who has been acting a bit lovely dovey to me. I want to know what he wants. I still have feelings for him he was a good guy to me but the feelings I have for him aren�t as strong as they used to be I think my feelings have fallen on to another guy but I�m not sure. I wish I knew what to do. If I was smart the choice I would make would not to love either one of them and move on to someone else. But honestly how easy do you honestly think that is? Its not. I wish someone could help me out. It confuses me so much to the point where I stress over it.