new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

03.26.2002-11:01 pm

Technically there has not been an argument there was no one on one conversation it was just me expressing some hateful words and now an argument? It�s amazing how words get twisted after being repeated about six hundred times. Oh well I was depressed and wanted to take anger out on someone and she seemed like a person I could do that too and not take it offensively. Well fuck, I was wrong. And now that Twig knows it kind of scares me to know that he knows that he is a stalker� big one at that. And shit.

I skipped school today. It was great. Got some work done (just not all I needed to get done). I�ve gotten the big ones done so far. I need a million dollars so I can buy the school I go too and burn it to the ground. I ended up going shopping with my mom. She bought a bunch of greenery for the yard. Ok I wanted to stay home and sleep today but that didn�t work so I�m going to go do that now.