new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

03.25.2002-1:08 pm

I�ve gone through about ten diaries in my time. And yet here I go starting a new one. Why do I start a new one? In my last diary I hadn�t written in forty-One Days. I decided against writing in it again do to the fact well I actually have no reason for why I stopped writing in that one. I guess I decided I wanted to write one where no one knew who I am. Maybe this is a way to escape that world. I don�t know all I know is it took me forty-one days to go insane from lack of expressing my thoughts.

Jumping away from my reasons why I stopped on a further note, today I realized how much I hate and despise my job. One of my favorite managers got transferred. I shall miss her even though she scared the holy piss out of me. But she is a sweet woman.

I have been writing in a site where letters are allowed. It�s a way of expressing one�s self. I wrote to a boy. A boy who I once dated, a boy whom I still has feelings for. You know what I realized? I wont ever get back together with him. With all the magic and love spells I perform each day there won�t be any loving that will go on. For he�s gay. How do I know he�s gay? Simple� I don�t. I just presume he�s gay.

A man, yes I classify this next fellow as a man. Likes me extremely much. All-though we aren�t dating because he happens to be four hours away. He is the guy whom I�ll spend the rest of my life with. How do I know this? I don�t all I do know is that the future holds that in.

I�m tired of a certain female dragging around on this man of mine. Yes she knows who she is. She is nothing but a flirt whom I wish would just goes. Just go away and leave him to me. Because he is mine and we are destine to be together. Stay away flirt. He is mine.

I am perfect.