new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.24.2002-10:52 pm

Today I should say was one of my better days and for once I wont disagree with it. Sure there were some downfalls of today but in all honesty it was a better day then some of my others. Yes it did start off in a bad start. I rushed to work afraid I was going to be late today. I haven�t been sleeping well do to all that�s going on around me. Sleep just well slips my mind. So yes I was exhausted at work. I have to thank Leslie for being there today she kept me entertained. It was more wonderful when I found out we had no manager other then Tim on duty. And Heather and Stephen came in it was even better. Sure I was told I needed to smile more and they explained to me the whose situation with me smiling and I understood what they meant so I tried some things and I was in a better mood the rest of the day. And I�m going to actually try and get a good night sleep tonight so I�m going to cut this short now. My sleeping habits are getting to the point where I lie in bed toss and turn for hours and then when I finally do fall asleep its time to get up.