new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.22.2002-11:20 pm

Where did all the candy corn go?

Work was a typical workday�Eight hours of register fun. All-though the fun can be dropped and turned around to hell. It was eight hours of register hell. I really hate the kroger. The only good thing that has come from kroger is. Absolutely nothing. I wish I could say that I gained friendships from kroger but no; I can�t say I gained any friendships from kroger. I actually lost friends from the kroger. Its come to my conclusion keep co-workers as co-workers because in the end it�s not worth the trouble.

Someone IMed me tonight pretending to be my conscious/little voice in my head telling me to finish the letters. I know she waits for her letter. I know she wants to know what I have to say to her. She doesn�t realize she will be one of the lasts to get a letter from me for many reasons. And the wait will be a long time because every day I find someone new that I need to write. I�m also finding times where I want to take people off the list if you�ve noticed I�ve taken off several people off the list. And you just might end up off the list too.

I have work early in the morning, and I�m tired and don�t feel like writing again. I haven�t really felt it. I haven�t felt like anything lately.