new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

09.05.2002-12:39 am

Pisces- You�re in charge of damage control. Dream of better days, but keep your eyes open. (Oh shit something dreadful is going to happen, that�s what it should have really said.)

The bad thing about dogs is the fact that they like to chew things. My Krissy likes raw hides and she is known for dropping them in the toilet and than picking them up because she likes the moist and delicious I suppose. But any ways. Someone (my mother) flushed the toilet not seeing one in there and it got stuck. So we had to take the whole toilet apart and get it out. It was a joke. But my dad did it. And who ever invented the snake. I want to shove the snake up your rump I�ve never found the fucken thing to work.

I have to get up in 4 hours. FOUR HOURS. OK so I should go to bed.