new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

07.12.2002-3:20 pm

Sean is going to Florida soon, he�s going for a week. I�m going to miss him. Its sad but I will survive. I love him to death so hopefully the week will go by quickly and I�ll get to see him again.

I noticed how this week starting on last Saturday I haven�t been home at night all week long I�ve never done that before. Saturday I was with Tiffany and Liz, than I was with Michelle and Jaime. Sunday night I worked late. Monday I was with Jaime and Sean. Tuesday, I was with Jaime. Wednesday I was with Sean. Thursday I was with Sean, Tiffany and Chris. And tonight being Friday I work late. And I have off Saturday so maybe I just might stay home.

Boss Man Thayer is leaving the Kroger. Today was his last day so I heard. He�s a good man and will be missed. But I really don�t care. And poor Marcy, her soul is so sweet. I feel for her. She will miss Thayer a lot. She likes the man. I don�t care much for him but it still hurts to see a fellow co-worker leave. But some lady chick is taking over. What a trip this will be.

Some strange people are reading my diary now. I guess people like what I have to say. Oh well! Whatever keeps them coming!

Oh I�m going to miss Sean.