new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

06.18.2002-11:48 pm

The Cup I stole from the Japanese restaurant I got back today well I actually got it back on Sunday but I left it at work so I brought it home today. I stole it prom night. Tiffany wanted it but she had nothing to put it in so Matt was like shove it in your purse. So since I rightfully took it myself it now belongs to me. It�s a cute cup. I�ll take a picture sometime and show it but my camera is stupid! It takes way to long to load the pictures on my pc.

I just got home from work it was boring as hell. I worked 3-11. I no longer get to leave work early because some stupid dumb ass decided uscan should be open 24 fucken hours a day so instead of leaving at my 10:15 I have to wait till fucken 11.

Grr I�m going to write raunchy stories and make millions from them Night!