new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

05.21.2002-3:49 am

So is it possible? Is it POSSIBLE TO BECOME FUCKEN SICK BEFORE MY GRADUATION? Of Fucken course, life wouldn't be normal if I don't get sick before graduation. So it began last night, the sneezing... I knew it wasn't a normal sneeze; my normal sneezes don't come in fits of 50 sneezes per a second. No my sneezes come in two's every two days. So I knew after 49th sneeze, that I must slaughter my sister (she's been sick), or Ms. Crawford (strap throat) my English teacher. So I went to bed hoping, just hoping that I wouldn�t be getting sick. Its 3:53 in the morning, I�ve got a nasal drip, and a really, really, really sore throat. I mean its sorer than most sore throats I have ever had so strap throat is becoming a more of a possibility than what I thought I had originally which was a nasty fucken cold. But not only is my graduation a few days away but guess what? In exactly 2 hours, and 45 minutes I will be taking my Final Exam for Ms. Crawford. Do you know what it is like to take a final exam� sick? OH GOD WHY ME!? So I am sitting here, downing a cup of tea to sooth my throat. Its helping a little bit. But not enough. Hatings: Germs, all the germs that ride on your ass in a pink convertable with flaming farts