new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

05.20.2002-11:23 pm

Ok I just finished watching the X-Files� I didn�t get to watch it originally as it aired because I went out forgetting that the Series finale was on. I know. Shoot me I�m bad. But I finished watching it; the ending gave me �hope.� (I wonder how many X-File fans will catch the hope thing.) Emotionally Scully pissed me off. I�ve never seen a grown woman cry so much unless she was PMSing. So maybe she does PMS. Oh well I give it a 3 thumbs up.

I broke a record everyone! I haven�t studied for anything in the past 7 years. And tonight I studied. I went to Borders drank 4 more cups of coffee and studied English. Too much coffee!!

And I think my sister gave me her cold�. Die Laura die! Graduating on May 24, at 9 am in the morning� Anyone want to send me gifts� go for it! The more the merrier.

Ok I�m continuing a tradition on that my beloved Mary started. But see mine will be different, my Mary does lovings. I�m going to do Hating�s. I�m sure its been done but guess what I haven�t done it so it doesn�t count till I do it.

Hating�s: go to my VCR who decided to eat the play button as well as swallow the VCR control. While of course I trying to watch the X-Files all day long.