new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

05.16.2002-9:19 pm

I�ve been working and going to school. I have exactly 5 days till graduation. Amazingly I�m passing everything that I�m supposed to be passing. So I am overall thrilled to be glad to be getting out of high school. I�ll miss the people because I know I will most likely never see any of these people ever again except for a few. I�ve decided to go to perimeter, which is a two-year college for a year and than look elsewhere. I�ve been looking at Columbus University. It�s south of where I live now. Meaning I would have to move on campus, which I like because I�m ready to be out and free on my own. But I would have to get a car of my own which I�m going to do as soon as I can. I thought about taking off before going back to school but I have to go now in order to stay on my parents medical insurance. Bummer!

I changed my layout. I needed color and I think I conquered that now.

�You don't own me,

I'm not just one of your many toys

You don't own me,

don't say I can't go with other boys�