new

old

guest-book

e-mail

diaryland

04.28.2002-11:23 pm

�The Following Counties are on Tornado Warning: Gwinnett County. People in this general area need to take immediate shelter.�

Ok so that�s what went on during the X-Files, I was like, what the fuck, who is interrupting my program? Yes Gwinnett County was on Tornado Warning. And instead of fleeing to the basement where did we flee? Outside of course! See it�s a Florida thing. When I used to live in Florida we used to go to the storms literally drives out to the Everglades, park the car and watch the storms roll in. It�s just something that was fascinating to me, and to my family. So sitting outside in this weather brought back memories. It was freezing outside with the wind and rain blowing. And the lightning was unbelievable. I�ve missed this type of weather.

So after my Ruin reading I seem to be more eager with what she had told me about it all. I�m going to go again. I don�t know maybe I should just let it happen and not interrupt with it. But I�m to eager to not let it happen!

X-Files is pissing me off. As soon as William was born all hell broke loose, Scully got Sensitive, Mulder got skeptical, and people started dying and people got resurrected. What�s going to happen now? Skinner is a cross dresser?